Side A:Side B:
1. Spaceship Goddess Theory1. Interstellar Vacation
2. Marketplace2. Half a Lion (Instrumental)
3. Never Too Late3. Geek Out (Instrumental)
4. Hope is a Bridge4. Butterflies
5. Lengua Libre5. Kid’s Living
6. Stay Honest (Instrumental)
7. I Don’t Know How I Got Here But It’s Beautiful

Vinyl is 12″ 33 rpm, 22 minutes per side.
Black and white label, signed by the artist.
B side is instrumental heavy for the DJs and Freestylers out there.

$30 plus shipping

Shipping is first class package service. Vinyl comes in LP Shipping Mailer to ensure safe delivery. Shipping is currently limited to United States only. (Let us know if you want to order from elsewhere, if we hear it enough we’ll go international.)